Jai Dev Goswami

Pt. Sh. JaiDev Goswami


राधा राधा रटत ही, बाधा सब मिट जायें


Ram photo
hanuman photo
krishna photo
sai photo
radha photo
narayan photo
narayan1 photo
ram photo
shanidev photo

Learn Astrology

Whatever happens in our life that is due to the influence of planets time-to-time. Such as: - sorrow, pleasure, profit, loss, victory, defeat, fame, infamy, friendship, enmity etc. All happens due to planets. They explain our fate and tell about the condition of the person whether he will be happy or sad. That's why one person is happy while another person is sad in this universe.

In Astrology, there are 9 planets which are considered important like Sun, Moon, Mars, Mercury, Jupiter, Venus, Saturn, Rahu and Ketu. When these planets are strong in a person horoscope then he gets good results and if they are weak then he receives bad results. At the time the child is born, those planets affects the child at that time determines the nature, color and character. This is the reason one person obeys religion while another person does not respect his parents. Strong planets give good results and weak planets give bad results.

First of all we should know about 12 zodiac signs. Every Rashi has importance.

1 : Aries (Mesh): Male dominated, variable, indicator of fire's direction, furious nature, tells about limits and pride. The owner is Mars.

2 : Taurus (Vrisha): woman properties, stable, soft, indicator of south direction, good but selfish nature and capable of physical pleasures. The owner is Venus.

3 : Gemini (Mithuna): male qualities, dual nature, angry, verbose, factor of hands and shoulders. Owner of west direction. The owner of this Rashi is Mercury.

4 : Cancer (Karaka): This is variable rashi. Women properties, water nature, red white mixed character, ambitious, progressive, factor of kidney and stomach. The owner is moon.

5 : Leo (Sinha): This is stable Rashi. Agni element, angry nature, like sightseeing and factor of heart. The owner is Sun.

6 : Virgo (Kanya): This rashi is of dual nature like Gemini. Symbol of south direction. Earth element, factor of liver and stomach. The owner is Mercury.

7 : Libra (Tula): This is variable rashi. Air element, owner of west direction. Factor of intelligent people and secret organs are considered by this. The owner is Venus.

8 : Scorpio (Vrishchika): This is stable rashi. This rashi is arrogant, stubborn, proud, cruel and factor of secret organs of female. The owner is Mars.

Next Learn Astrology Page 2

Your Visitor Number:


Home          SiteMap          About Us          Contact
Copyright © 2012-2017 Shrijijyotish.com. All Rights Reserved.