Jai Dev Goswami

Pt. Sh. JaiDev Goswami


राधा राधा रटत ही, बाधा सब मिट जायें


Ram photo
hanuman photo
krishna photo
sai photo
radha photo
narayan photo
narayan1 photo
ram photo
shanidev photo

Almanac of the Day

Welcome To Shrijijyotish

Astrology is mathematics through which Jataka and Jatika known about. Here, we are telling you about important points of astrology like nine planets and their good and bad results, twelve Rashi and their results, main Yogo and Defect/Dosh etc. In this website, we are conveyed you about main reasons of manglik and kaalsarp yogos with their good and bad effects, through which you can understand more about them and their measures, so that you can easily do the mentioned measures by your own and make your life happy.

In this website we are giving full details of Shriji temple like who founded the temple and when and who made it. Organ Pulsate, Dream results, Shani graha and its effects like saadhe-saati, paayaa vichaar, raahu kaal, Predictions, various Raajayogaadhi, Shastra word, mantra and large number of names of boys and girls and much more information we are providing you in this website.

Shrijijyotish website has been made by Pandit Shri JaiDev Goswami, who has 30 years experience in the field of astrology. He is the priest of Shriji Temple situated in village Barsana(Mathura).


Your Visitor Number:


Shlok of the Day

Home          SiteMap          About Us          Contact
Copyright © 2012-2017 Shrijijyotish.com. All Rights Reserved.